membership Application

Apply to be a member of Fey Mercurial here!

Moderator: The Council

Forum rules
We have have 2 scheduled raid days: Thu, Sun. Thursday is a legacy raid unless we get a couple tanks and enough healers to do a normal raid.
Raids tend to run from 7:30pm to 10:30pm, with invites starting 15min before raid.

Currently looking for all roles

membership Application

Postby feathana » Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:13 pm

Character Name: Feathana
Class/Level: Survival Hunter. lvl 90
Armory Link: http://www.wow-heroes.com/character/us/ ... /feathana/
A Short Life Story: I'm a SAHM & I have been playing wow for over 8 years. Love the game & most of the players.
in the past I have played for fun rather than a serious player, but in the last 6 or so months I have been trying to up my gear & really get into the game

(We're a guild that has a high social factor, so we like to know more about our new recruits!)
Alts: feathjr - lvl 90 mage - barely played however as my hunter is my main.
I also have a few lower lvl'd ones but cant seem to enthusiastically level them.

Raiding:
Raiding Spec: survival
Raiding Gear summary + upgrade intentions: would love to upgrade my gear & get that high item level (as most players do) but am happy to lend a hand to anyone needing it.
Raiding Experience: I have completed all the raids in LFR & have done my first flexi last week.
Last Raid Boss Kill: the last boss of Downfall (cant remember his name)

My History:
Current Guild: I am currently guild-less.
Reason for leaving current guild: lack of players online
Previous guilds: very first guild was 'the ancients'

The People I know: no one in Fey Mercurial
References from Fey Mercurial: Nil
References from outside Fey Mercurial: Ragebear, Grarador

The Random Space:
Thoughts & Feelings about the Guild Charter. Love the set up you have on the website!

looking forward to joining :)
feathana

Re: membership Application

Postby Jemmy » Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:01 am